Teilnehmer

Antora Selection
Galerie Schrade / www.galerie-schrade.de

ARTEIOS Concept Store / www.arteios.com
Andreas Gloël

Bär Schuhewww.baer-schuhe.de
Karolin Godles

Betten Rabolt / rabolt-schlafkultur.de
Tim Ernst / www.tim-ernst.de

Feines Schuhwerk / feines-schuhwerk.de
Marc Junghans / www.marcjunghans.de
Alexander Shimbarovsky
Rasim Seidimov

Galerie Supper http://www.galerie-supper.de 
Monika Thiele / http://www.monikathiele.de
Katharina Grosse
Albert Oehlen
Rayk Goetze

Gita Snyders / www.gita-snyders.de
Ralf Cohen / www.ralf-cohen.de

Hartwig Möller
Andreas Gloël / www.andreasgloel.com

Herrenmode Scheyder / www.herrenmoden-scheyder.de
Ralf Cohen / www.ralf-cohen.de

Höll Papeterie / www.hoell.de
Kreatives Malen

Inka Lederwarenwww.inka-baden-baden.de
Hilke Turré / www.hilke-turre.de

N°8 Lederwaren & Geschenke / www.inka-baden-baden.de
Hilke Turré / www.hilke-turre.de

Kaffeesackhttps://www.kaffeesack.de/#kaffeesack
Markus Ziegler

Le Jardin de France / www.lejardindefrance.de
Prof. Michael van Ofen, Düsseldorf
Prof. Eric Lanz, Saarbrücken
Prof. Katharina Hinsberg, Saarbrücken
Prof. Thaddäus Hüppi
Prof. Johannes Hüppi

Parfümerie Schuback
Galerie Stefan Mast / www.s-mast.de

Renate Staerk
Galerie Burster / www.galerieburster.com

SØR Rusche / www.soer.de
Private Sammlung von Dr. Thomas Rusche

Tandem Transit
Mike MacKeldey

Vickermann und Stoya / www.vickermannundstoya.de
Galerie Hammelehle und Ahrens / www.haah.de

Wagener / www.wagener.de
Malduell

Wagener Modehaus / www.wagener.de
Werner Schmidt
Gabi Streile

Wohlfühlladenwww.wohlfuehlladen-baden-baden.de
Katja Hanoldt